Our Councillors

Borough Councillors

We have 15 councillors on Wokingham Borough Council.

Emmbrook

Rachel Bishop-Firth

Email: rachel.bishop-firth@wokingham.gov.uk

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

Email: imogen.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Evendons

Sarah Kerr

Email: sarah.kerr@wokingham.gov.uk

Adrian Mather

Email: adrian.mather@wokingham.gov.uk

Hawkedon

David Hare

Email: david.hare2@wokingham.gov.uk

Clive Jones

Email: clive.jones@wokingham.gov.uk

Andrew Mickleburgh

Email: andrew.mickleburgh@wokingham.gov.uk

Hillside

Caroline Smith

Email: caroline.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

Maiden Erlegh

Tahir Maher

Email: tahir.maher@wokingham.gov.uk

Twyford

Stephen Conway

Email: stephen.conway@wokingham.gov.uk

Lindsay Ferris

Email: lindsay.ferris@wokingham.gov.uk

Westcott

Maria Gee

Email: maria.gee@wokingham.gov.uk

Winnersh

Prue Bray

Email: prue.bray@wokingham.gov.uk

Paul Fishwick

Email: paul.fishwick@wokingham.gov.uk

Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey

Email: rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk


Earley Town Councillors

We have 21 councillors on Earley Town Council. Find out more about our councillors on the Earley Lib Dems website.

Al Neal

Alison Newton

Andrew Long

cllr_a_mickleburgh.jpg

Andrew Mickleburgh

Anne Bassett

cllr_c_smith.jpg

Caroline Smith

cllr_c_jones.jpg

Clive Jones

cllr_d_hare.jpg

David Hare

David Ireland

Geoff Littler

Irene Mickleburgh

John Eastwell

Judith Clark

Keith Yabsley

Miryam Eastwell

Nicola Brock

Philip Stothart

Ralph Houlbrooke

Richard Sangster

Rosemary Cook

Tahir Maher


Wokingham Town Councillors

We have 11 councillors on Wokingham Town Council.

Adrian Mather

Anna Box

Elizabeth Bishop

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey

Keith Malvern

Maria Gee

Matteo Fumigalli

Morag Malvern

Peter Dennis

Peter Hornsby

Rachel Bishop-Firth

 

Woodley Town Councillors

We have 6 councillors on Woodley Town Council.

Alex Heap

Beth Rowland

Carol Jewell

Martin Doyle

Richard Skegg

Tom McCann


Local Party Chair

The chair of the Wokingham Liberal Democrats is Steve Newton.

Email: stevelibdemnewton@yahoo.co.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.